Time flies…2008 is about to end

Posted: December 31, 2008 in home
Tags:

 

 

 Time flies… 2009 is just around the corner…It’s time to give a thought on following 2 things:

 

· What are you proud for accomplishing in 2008?

· Resolution for 2009 …..

Resolutions are just goals to achieve in the coming time. It doesn’t matter if you don’t remember the resolution or follow the one, but if you publish it in blog (public) at least you will try to achiveve some. So first do the review of my last year resolutions.

 

My 2008 resolutions:

1) Start my own Business.

Result: Achieved. I started my own Snacks center (“MARWAR”) in October and it is doing well.

2) Quit intraday trading.

Result: Nah

3) Active Blogging

Result: Nah

4) Read books (at least 12 in a year)

Result: Achieved

5) Dream and Thing Big

Result: Achieved.

 

I’m proud of the achieved target and will try to meet the others in 2009.

 

Resolution for 2009 :

1) Quit Intraday trading.(Which is not possible…)

2) Would do active Blogging (at least 2 blogs a month)

3) Would expand my business. (Will open two more outlets of MARWAR in 2009.)

4) Quit my Job (Cognizant Technology Solutions).

5) Dream and Thing Big.

 

 

Leave a comment